Flintham Primary School
Inholms Road
Flintham, NG23 5LF
Tel: 01636 525371
Email: office@flintham.notts.sch.uk

Church Warden
Iain Munro
St Augustine’s, Flintham
Web: fossegroup.org.uk/
Tel: 01636 526162

The Boot and Shoe Inn
Main St,
Flintham,  NG23 5LA
Facebook: @BootandShoe 
Website: www.thebootandshoeinn.co.uk
Tel: 01636 525120

Photo - Out and about the village streets
Photo - Out and about the village streets
Photo - Out and about the village streets

Councillors

Clerk to the Council: Emma Goodman
Tel: 07763 502415 : E-mail: clerk@flintham.parish.email

Coun Jacqui Turrell (Chair)

jacqui.turrell@flintham.parish.email

Register of Interests (TBA)

Coun. Helen Colby

helen.colby@flintham.parish.email

Register of Interests - TBA

Coun. Debra Pennington

debra.pennington@flintham.parish.email

Register of Interests (TBA)

Coun. Digby Burely (Vice Chair)

digby.burely@flintham.parish.email

Register of Interests (TBA)

Coun. Mark Owens

mark.owens@flintham.parish.email

Register of Interests - TBA

Coun. Glenn Sayward

glenn.sayward@flintham.parish.email

Register of Interests - TBA

The Nottinghamshire County Council representative for Flintham is Coun Francis Purdhue-Horan